The UK IS a Paedophile Run Country and Parliament Is It’s HQ


parliamentBritain, the country that likes to see itself as the beacon of freedom, democracy and justice. We get brainwashed during our education that Britain is the best at this, the best at that and that we are a world leading example of a civilised society.  Since growing up and taking off the rose tinted glasses our system  forcibly make us wear whilst at School, I can see there is a very, very dark side to this country, one, even the queen has warned us about, one that is sickening and happening under our very noses.

For thousands of years, children have been used as an emotional black mail tool, some in very violent and abusive regimes.  The innocence of our children is their ultimate weapon against us and they want to take it in any way they can.

The ‘dark side’ I talk of in some countries is in your face, there are no illusions that such atrocities and abuse are carried out on a huge scale, here in Britain, the capital of Sex Offenders & Paedophiles, these crimes are carried out with the protection of our political system, justice system and the very people that Police us.

nigel oldfield

Sex Offender Nigel Oldfield

I am currently pursuing a convicted sex offender who was in procession of indecent child images and who was allowed to pursue his sick minded perversions from his jail cell. Now released he continues to do the same behind the mask of an organisation called OSC (http://therealosc.blogspot.co.uk/) you can read about the individual here: http://ukpaedos-exposed.com/2012/04/05/nigel-oldfield-doncasterbuxton/

This guy considers himself the ‘Overlord’ and ‘always winning’ is the moto of his group, which provides information and advice to other paedophiles and sex offenders and quite openly provides links to children’s groups such as girl talk etc etc. 
Many people have contacted the Police PPU (Public Protection Unit) operated by the South Yorkshire Police. I too was one of many who contacted them as was quite shocked at the response and attitude from the police. I was informed a member of the PPU would return my call, no one did. It’s become quite clear that my suspicions are being confirmed. The Police have form in covering up the filthy paths paedophiles create, many are footman to more powerful figures like Politicians, Judges, Lawyers and a whole host of sick individuals who rule over us. Paedophilia has been a way that even our own security services such as MI5 and MI6 use ‘have one over’ on high ranking / VIP status individuals.
This web of child abuse extends from individuals like Nigel Oldfield, who in essence is bottom of this pyramid. Paedophile rings reach in to the upper echelons of our system, society and its reported, as far up as Royalty.
Due to the lack of police interest, I am making it my quest to take this to the press, if no one else will do it or assist, I will!
I own plenty of TV Camera Equipment and have my own edit facility which I am willing to use. 
watch this space!
UPDATED: Nigel Oldfield has updated his OSC (Online Sex Offenders Community Site) with this blog post. If you care to visit, you can see classic examples of his use of reverse psychology. I am the ‘sick one’ the writer of this blog for being so disgusted with his open views that children are there to be sexually abused by adults, I should endorse his rights to advise and part take in child / teenage based web sites such as Girl Talk.
He turns himself in to a victim, I am now stalking, harassing him. No Nigel, I am investigating you with an intention to warn the public that you are nothing but a SEX PEST and a danger to our children who continues to spread your filthy ideals among the internet fraternity. His delusions create the impression that now the Police are investigating me, if that’s the case, great, I will have my opportunity to let them know what I feel about scum abusing children whether it’s downloading pictures or partaking in the abuse itself – It’s all the same CHILD ABUSE. But alas, I can see right through this psychotic piece of scum, he thinks he can use fear like a paedophile does with children. Trouble is Nigel, you are dealing with adults. And by the way, I am neither a victim or ‘survivor’ – I am someone who just finds you disgusting – PRINT THAT in your heinous, evil blog 

1 thought on “The UK IS a Paedophile Run Country and Parliament Is It’s HQ

Leave a comment